Middle/High School Office Staff
Franklin Monroe Middle/High School Staff

Middle/High School Teachers

Principal  PJ Burgett pj.burgett@fmlsd.org
Secretary Angie Baker angie.baker@fmlsd.org
Art Scott Thayer scott.thayer@fmlsd.org
Band/Choir/Music Sara Dodsworth sara.dodsworth@fmlsd.org
Business Carrie Wiant carrie.wiant@fmlsd.org
English Alesia Condy alesia.condy@fmlsd.org
    Sydney Howell sydney.howell@fmlsd.org  
Kerry Keiser kerry.keiser@fmlsd.org Twitter: @MrsKeiserFM
Michele Mead michele.mead@fmlsd.org
Guidance Counselor Laura Ayres laura.ayres@fmlsd.org
Health/PE Abbey Moore abbey.moore@fmlsd.org
Math Jennifer Burk jennifer.burk@fmlsd.org
Kip Gray kip.gray@fmlsd.org
Andy McKibben andy.mckibben@fmlsd.org
Science Samantha Porter samantha.porter@fmlsd.org Instagram: @mrsporterfm
Molly Riehle molly.riehle@fmlsd.org  
Stephanie Rowland stephanie.rowland@fmlsd.org
Spanish Susan Kauffman susan.kauffman@fmlsd.org
Special Education Miranda Harleman miranda.harleman@fmlsd.org
Ed Porter ed.porter@fmlsd.org
Social Studies Rick Ingold rick.ingold@fmlsd.org
Andy Zimmerman andy.zimmerman@fmlsd.org
Vocational Ag Kevin Bergman kevin.bergman@fmlsd.org
Middle/High School Support Staff

Athletic Director Tyler Rhodus tyler.rhodus@fmlsd.org
Cafeteria Supervisor Angee Weaver angee.weaver@fmlsd.org
Custodian Mike Fox mike.fox@fmlsd.org
Nathan Heck nathan.heck@fmlsd.org
Chris Morris chris.morris@fmlsd.org
Instructional Aide MS. SBH Jason Marchal jason.marchal@fmlsd.org
Maintenance Clay Spencer clay.spencer@fmlsd.org
Media Specialist Ami Coomer ami.coomer@fmlsd.org
Nurse Brenda Chrisman brenda.chrisman@fmlsd.org
SED Brenda Oswalt brenda.oswalt@fmlsd.org
Technology Coordinator Tim Sargent tim.sargent@fmlsd.org
Transportation Merrhya Buchanan merrhya.buchanan@fmlsd.org