Franklin Monroe Middle/High School Staff - Franklin Monroe Middle/High School

Franklin Monroe Middle/High School Staff

Last Updated: 8/11/2020 4:21 PM

 

Middle/High School Office Staff

Principal 

PJ Burgett

pj.burgett@fmlsd.org

 

Secretary

Angie Baker

angie.baker@fmlsd.org

 

 

Middle/High School Teachers

Art

Scott Thayer

scott.thayer@fmlsd.org

 

Band/Choir/Music

Sara Novak

sara.novak@fmlsd.org

 

Business

Sharon Maurice

sharon.maurice@fmlsd.org

 

English

Alesia Condy

alesia.condy@fmlsd.org

 

 

Sydney Howell

sydney.howell@fmlsd.org

 

 

Kerry Keiser

kerry.keiser@fmlsd.org

Twitter: @MrsKeiserFM

 

Michele Mead

michele.mead@fmlsd.org

 

Guidance Counselor

Laura Ayres

laura.ayres@fmlsd.org

 

Health/PE

Duane Warvel

duane.warvel@fmlsd.org

 

Math

Sarah Bookman

sarah.bookman@fmlsd.org

 
 

Andy McKibben

andy.mckibben@fmlsd.org

 
 

Jennifer Watercutter

jennifer.watercutter@fmlsd.org

 

Science

Samantha Porter

samantha.porter@fmlsd.org

Instagram: @mrsporterfm

 

Molly Riehle

molly.riehle@fmlsd.org

 

 

Stephanie Rowland

stephanie.rowland@fmlsd.org

 

Spanish

Susan Kauffman

susan.kauffman@fmlsd.org

 

Special Education

Miranda Harleman

miranda.harleman@fmlsd.org

 
 

Ed Porter

ed.porter@fmlsd.org

 

Social Studies

Rick Ingold

rick.ingold@fmlsd.org

 
 

Andy Zimmerman

andy.zimmerman@fmlsd.org

 

Vocational Ag

Kevin Bergman

kevin.bergman@fmlsd.org

 

 

Middle/High School Support Staff

Athletic Director

Kyle Joseph

kyle.joseph@fmlsd.org

 

Cafeteria Supervisor

Angee Weaver

angee.weaver@fmlsd.org

 

Custodian

Mike Fox

mike.fox@fmlsd.org

 
 

Nathan Heck

nathan.heck@fmlsd.org

 
 

Chris Morris

chris.morris@fmlsd.org

 

Instructional Aide MS. SBH

Tiffany Stebbins

tiffany.stebbins@fmlsd.org

 

Maintenance

Dave Davis

dave.davis@fmlsd.org

 

Media Specialist

Ami Coomer

ami.coomer@fmlsd.org

 

Nurse

Brenda Chrisman

brenda.chrisman@fmlsd.org

 

SED

Brenda Oswalt

brenda.oswalt@fmlsd.org

 

Technology Coordinator

Tim Sargent

tim.sargent@fmlsd.org

 

Transportation

Emily Bucholtz

emily.bucholtz@fmlsd.org

 

 

Staff Directory