Franklin Monroe Elementary School Staff - Franklin Monroe Elementary School

Franklin Monroe Elementary School Staff

Last Updated: 8/4/2020 11:16 PM

 

Elementary Office Staff

Principal 

Megan Linder

megan.linder@fmlsd.org

 

Secretary

Cassie Bixler

cassie.bixler@fmlsd.org

 

 

Elementary School Teachers

Kindergarten

Kim Hackworth

kim.hackworth@fmlsd.org

 

 

Lindsey Tauscher

lindsey.tauscher@fmlsd.org

 

1st Grade

Tonnya Helfrich

tonnya.helfrich@fmlsd.org

 
 

Malinda Quinn

malinda.quinn@fmlsd.org

 

2nd Grade

Mallory Gray

mallory.gray@fmlsd.org

Class website

 

Beth Hein

beth.hein@fmlsd.org

 

3rd Grade

Teresa Hartzell

teresa.hartzell@fmlsd.org

 
 

Erin Riffell

erin.riffell@fmlsd.org

 

4th Grade

Amanda Davis

amanda.davis@fmlsd.org

Class website

 

Kristine Happy

kristine.happy@fmlsd.org

Class website

5th Grade

Brittney Hangen

brittney.hangen@fmlsd.org

 
 

Clint Sharp

clint.sharp@fmlsd.org

 

6th Grade

Brian Happy

brian.happy@fmlsd.org

Class Website

 

Amanda Wackler

amanda.wackler@fmlsd.org

 

Band

Sara Novak

sara.novak@fmlsd.org

 

Guidance

Lisa Wendel

lisa.wendel@fmlsd.org

 

Health/PE

Kyle Joseph

kyle.joseph@fmlsd.org

 

Intervention Specialist

Kim House

kim.house@fmlsd.org

 
 

Ruth Ragsdale

ruth.ragsdale@fmlsd.org

 

Media Specialist

Shannon Ressler

shannon.ressler@fmlsd.org

 

Music

Natalie Schott

natalie.schott@fmlsd.org

 

Psychologist

Evette Paul

evette.paul@darkeesc.org

 

Reading Recovery

Sara Fox

sara.fox@fmlsd.org

 

Reading Recovery/
Intervention Specialist

Mindy Trick

mindy.trick@fmlsd.org

 

Speech

Jessie Henry

jessie.henry@darkeesc.org

 

 

Elementary School Support Staff

Cafeteria Supervisor

Angee Weaver

angee.weaver@fmlsd.org

 

Computers Aide

Amy O'Dell

amy.odell@fmlsd.org

 

Custodian

Mike Fox

mike.fox@fmlsd.org

 
 

Nathan Heck

nathan.heck@fmlsd.org

 
 

Chris Morris

chris.morris@fmlsd.org

 

Instructional Aide

Cheryl Gray

cheryl.gray@fmlsd.org

 

Maintenance

Dave Davis

dave.davis@fmlsd.org

 

Nurse

Brenda Chrisman

brenda.chrisman@fmlsd.org

 

Reading Group Support

Michelle Harrison

michelle.harrison@fmlsd.org

 

Student Aide

Mary Garber

mary.garber@fmlsd.org

 

Technology Coordinator

Tim Sargent

tim.sargent@fmlsd.org

 

Transportation

Emily Bucholtz

emily.bucholtz@fmlsd.org

 

 

Staff Directory