Franklin Monroe Administrative Staff - Franklin Monroe Schools

Franklin Monroe Administrative Staff

Last Updated: 8/4/2020 10:06 PM

 

Superintendent's Office

Jeremy Pequignot, Superintendent

Kim Berner, Superintendent Secretary

Superintendent
Jeremy Pequignot
jeremy.pequignot@fmlsd.org

Superintendent Secretary
Kim Berner
kim.berner@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1212
Fax: 937.947.1372

 

Middle/High School Office Staff

PJ Burgett, Middle/High School Principal

Angie Baker, Middle/High School Secretary

Middle/High School Principal
PJ Burgett
pj.burgett@fmlsd.org

Middle/High School Secretary
Angie Baker
angie.baker@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1328 or 937.947.1207
Fax: 937.947.1371

 

Elementary Office Staff

Megan Linder, Elementary School Principal

Cassie Bixler, Elementary School Secretary

Elementary School Principal
Megan Linder
megan.linder@fmlsd.org

Elementary School Secretary
Cassie Bixler
cassie.bixler@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1327 or 937.947.1206
Fax: 937.947.1370

 

Treasurer's Office Staff

 

Denise Hangen, Assistant Treasurer

Treasurer
Andrea Meyer
andrea.meyer@fmlsd.org

Assistant Treasurer
Denise Hangen
denise.hangen@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1212
Fax: 937.947.1372

 

Staff Directory