Skip To Main Content

Franklin Monroe Administrative Staff

 

Superintendent's Office

 

Jeremy Pequignot, Superintendent

 

 

Kim Berner, Superintendent Secretary

 

Superintendent
Jeremy Pequignot
jeremy.pequignot@fmlsd.org

Superintendent Secretary
Kim Berner
kim.berner@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1212
Fax: 937.947.1372

 

Middle/High School Office Staff

Lisa Wendel, MS/HS Principal

 

 

Angie, Baker, Middle/High School Secretary

 

Middle/High School Principal
Lisa Wendel
lisa.wendel@fmlsd.org

Middle/High School Secretary
Angie Baker
angie.baker@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1328 or 937.947.1207
Fax: 937.947.1371

 

Elementary Office Staff

 

Megan Linder, Elementary School Principal

 

 

 

Elementary School Principal
Megan Linder
megan.linder@fmlsd.org

Elementary School Secretary
Jody Bauman
jody.bauman@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1327 or 937.947.1206
Fax: 937.947.1370

 

Treasurer's Office Staff

 

 

Treasurer
Morgan Bridenbaugh
morgan.bridenbaugh@fmlsd.org

Assistant Treasurer
Madison Little
madison.little@fmlsd.org

  Phone: 937.947.1212
Fax: 937.947.1372

 

Staff Directory