Skip To Main Content

View All Events

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Boys Golf Sectional Meet
Turtle Creek
Cross Country Patriot Invite
Tri-Village HS
Wed, Sep 28
Girls Golf Sectional Meet
Stillwater
Fri, Sep 30
NHS Meeting
Sinclair Visit
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 12
Fire Prevention Event
-
Thu, Oct 13
Science Fair Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Cross Country WOAC Meet
National Trail HS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Club Meeting
  • District Event
  • Elementary Event
  • MS/HS Event
  • PTO Events